Marvellous Disco - Serving Berkshire, Hampshire, Wiltshire and Surrey
Mobile Disco North East- HOME
Mobile Disco North East - Gallery
Mobile Disco North East - Coverage
Mobile Disco North East - Parties
Mobile Disco North East - Testimonials
Mobile Disco North East - Contact Us
Mobile Disco North East - Client Log-in
 

Testimonials...

Please find below an extensive and growing list of testimonials that I have received from happy clients that I had the pleasure to work with all over the UK. I also ask all my clients to complete an evaluation form after an event, and the indepth results of these can be found by clicking here.

So you know these are genuine testimonials, a screen-shot of and/or link to each original communication is available!

 


I loved the online requests. It means we gave all our guests a request on their rsvp which they loved. The night was just amazing. I know we made it difficult for you when Mark booked a surprise singer, but you managed the time and the requests really well. Loads of good songs, and people dancing all night. Thank you so much. We had a ball. We would recommend you any time. Everyone danced and had a great time. The lighting was just what we wanted and suited the pavillion perfectly.

Hayley Streener 
- 28th July 2017 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Alnwick Garden, Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

5 stars from us!
Everyone was up dancing and had a great night!
Easy to book and request songs also
Thanks again!

Nikki Shepherd 
- 30th June 2017 - Wedding Celebration
@ Newton Hall, Newton by the Sea

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Adhered to requests whilst also responding to guests requests - all guests enjoyed the music and dancing.
The website to request songs is really advanced and made it so easy.

Thank you so much

John Bowers 
- 24th June 2017 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Treehouse, Alnwick Garden

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Simon DJ'd our wedding yesterday and he was truly awesome. He played all the music we love and I was dancing all night. The Macarena was a hit and got people in the mood to boogy!! Thank you Simon.

Linzi Guthrie
- 10th June 2017 - Wedding Celebration
@ Jubilee House, Embleton

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Absolutely fantastic! Stuck to the songs we requested and mixed them in with others perfectly. Really lovely guy and great system! 100% book for your wedding!

Hannah Peerless Dalus
- 27th May 2017 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Treehouse, Alnwick Garden

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

We used marvellous discos for our wedding day. Simon is a fabulous dj and he got all of our requests in including our unusual one. He kept the dance floor full and everyone had a wonderful night. We will be recommending marvellous disco to everyone. Thank you Simon!

Samantha Parkin 
- 22nd May 2017 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Bunker, Seahouses

CLICK HERE TO READ THE REVIEW ON OUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Really liked that we could choose songs beforehand (and to let you know the songs not to play!) my wife loved the music and was barely off the dance floor! Thank you for our accommodating our last minute first dance song and removing the swear word!

Thank you very much for making our wedding reception so much fun. Would highly recommend you to anyone else. The music was great as was the set up with the lights etc. Thank you again!

Craig Duguid 
- 6th May 2017 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Balmoral Hotel, Edinburgh

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

We had a great day and to finish it off with such great Dj and music was just fantastic!!!!. Thank you Simon!!!!!!

David Longstaff - 5th May 2017 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Fox & Hounds, Darlington

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE REVIEW ON 'NEED A DISCO' WEBSITE

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Very smooth service, with exactness for the songs required, and went well without really having for us to do much! Good job, thanks for being part of our wedding!

Richard Hill 
- 2nd May 2017 - Wedding Celebration
@ Alnwick Castle, Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

We had Marvellous Disco at our wedding. They have an easy to use system for selecting your music. Simon did not have a very long play list for our wedding (as it's not really my thing!) but he still did a fabulous set based on our really vague requests. He is a really friendly, professional guy and really reasonably priced. Definately recommend to family, friends and wider where possible xx

Justine Harris  
- 22nd April 2017 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Alnwick Garden, Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO READ THE REVIEW ON OUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Very easy to deal with, equipment looked good and disco kept going all night, guests all got the songs on they wanted. Thanks for a good job, many guests commented they enjoyed the disco music, and dance floor was busy all night, and you got all the requests we asked for on.

Michael Forster 
- 1st April 2017 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Alnwick Garden, Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Couldn't fault the service provided in anyway! Everyone had an amazing time dancing the night away. We had no issues at all everything went perfectly! Thank you so much :)

Samantha Carthew 
- 25th March 2017 - Wedding Celebration
@ Eshott Hall, Eshott

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Thank you so much Simon for a fantastic service from start to finish. A fantastic night was had by all! Simon was punctual, friendly and professional. Thanks for a great evening.

Rebecca Tait  
- 24th February 2017 - 30th Birthday Party
@ The Rugby Club, Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Marvellous Disco are great. Showed up on time and the selection of songs couldn't be beat. Really made the night. Thank you so much

Liza Payge - 13th February 2017- Wedding Celebration
@ Doxford Hall, Doxford

CLICK HERE TO READ THE REVIEW ON OUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Amazing service and responsiveness. The music was amazing all night long. Couldn't stop dancing. Thank you for making my wedding so enjoyable!!

Everything was perfect. Thank you!!

Pilar Herrera 
- 10th February 2017 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Treehouse, The Alnwick Garden

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

You had everything right. The price was right and the sound was good so overall it was a good night and I would book you again. Thanks Simon

Stephen Farrier  
- 14th January 2017 - Birthday Party
@ Goals, Gosforth

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Thank you so much for everything. Simon did an absolutely fantastic job and there was nothing we felt was lacking. I'd highly recommend him to anyone! I loved being able to choose songs ahead of time and you did a fantastic job of mixing in your own songs which matched our taste perfectly. I was also thrilled that you managed to get our first dance song, even though it wasn't on your initial list.

Nichola Moffat 
- 4th January 2017 - Wedding Celebration
@ Marshall Meadows, Berwick Upon Tweed

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Simon arrived well ahead of time and set up his equipment in good time before the first guests arrived. He was pleasant to deal with and reacted well to requests from the guests which ensured a full dance floor for most of the evening. A good variety of music was available and played in response to requests. Not the cheapest out there but well worth paying for the professional performance. Would recommend.

Peter Snaith - 10th December 2016 - 60th Birthday Party
@ Harton & Westoe Miners Welfare Club, Newcastle

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE REVIEW ON 'NEED A DISCO' WEBSITE

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Simon the DJ arrived in good time and set up quickly and without a fuss. He was able to sort out issues with our video files successfully which allowed us to play videos from those who were not able to be there. All the music we requested was played and there was a good selection of karaoke. Requests were dealt with in an efficient manner and at all time Simon was helpful, courteous and very professional. Simon was a key part in making our big day a success and I would strongly recommend Marvellous Disco, and Simon, to anyone. Definite value for money!

Chris Wright - 4th December 2016 - Wedding Celebration
@ Marlins Wynd, Edinburgh

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Very professional and well organised. There was lots of information to get us going on choosing the songs for our wedding. Simon was accessible and available on the end of the phone if we needed anything. On the day, Simon made it perfect - chose excellent songs based on our previous selections and really got our guests in the party mood. Simon helped make our day so very special.

Ann Bell - 30th September 2016 - Wedding Celebration
@ Marshall Meadows Hotel, Berwick

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

My husband and I had Simon (marvellous disco) at our wedding on Saturday, highly recommend, very professional, made our evening reception special, loved the music, Thankyou again xx

Gemma Nicholson - 24th September 2016 - Wedding Celebration
@ Alnwick Castle, Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO VIEW REVIEW ON OUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

The service was perfect! Thank you so much for helping us celebrate our special day!

Emma Parrnell - 25th August 2016 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Baltic, Gateshead

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Dealing with Simon pre-event was very straight forward - great at a time when you are so busy and this was helped by the online booking system. It was great fun before the wedding to spend an evening selecting music & the online system was simple to use. At the wedding Simon was friendly, read the crowd & mixed very well. Excellent!

Louise Duffy - 16th July 2016 - Wedding Celebration
@ Alnwick Castle, Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

I cannot fault Simon for everything he did at the wedding and prior. The option to pick your songs before is brilliant and the extensive song choices is brilliant, something to please all guests. Simon also went out his way to set up early so he disrupt our meal, which I can't thank him enough for.

Rebecca Gibson - 9th July 2016 - Wedding Celebration
@ Marshall Meadows, Berwick Upon Tweed

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Before the event there was communication to ensure everything was going to be how we wanted it to be.

The performance was fantastic playing the songs that we had selected earlier in the month. All of our guests commented on how good the DJ was.

Thank you for making our daughters christening that little bit more special.

Lorna Kileen - 26th June 2016 - Christening
@ Four Ends Lane Social Club, Newcastle

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

I was always able to contact Simon prior to the event, excellent website to personalise your event. On the night Simon arrived promptly and was all set up to schedule. Great music selection and a great night had by all, highly recommended. Thank you Simon!

Stephen & Kim Armstrong - 3rd June 2016 - Wedding Celebration
@ Jesmond Dene House Hotele, Newcastle

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Thank you for a wonderful evening the music was fantastic and everyone loved it and really enjoyed themselves thank you again

Kathleen Nesbitt - 14th May 2016 - Wedding Celebration
@ Alnwick Castle, Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO READ THE REVIEW ON OUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

No Complaints. Made our wedding evening party fantastic fun!! loved the whole DJ experience plus Simon is a lovely, friendly guy. Thank You

Vikki Khan - 2nd May 2016 - Wedding Celebration
@ Hackness Grange Country House Hotel, Scarborough

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Sorry its a few weeks past the event but on behalf of my wife and I we would like to say a massive thank you for djing at our wedding. All our songs requested were played and all the songs you played as well were cracking and everyone commented saying how great it was. Will be recommending you to all my friends and family. Thank you once again

Adam Bayliss - 16th April 2016 - Wedding Celebration
@ Alnwick Treehouse, Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN SHOT OF THIS EMAIL

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Simon was fab! I would definitely recommend him for your event, he came and set up with no problems and played music we all loved thanks to his playlist. Very professional ��

Marika Davey - 31st March 2016 - Wedding Celebration
@ Alnwick Treehouse, Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Although I was slightly concerned that it would be difficult for the D.J. to mix seamlessly between our choice of music (a mixture of modern dance hits, and 80s / 90s/ 00 dance), I needn’t have been concerned. His mixing was perfect.

Very talented D.J. He had our guests up dancing and enjoying themselves from the very first track, and this continued all night.

Some of the tracks we’d requested, slightly obscure 80s dance tracks, I thought “He’ll NEVER have this one – but he delighted us by mixing them in and playing them.

My only slight criticism (and it is a SLIGHT one), is where on earth he got the last record from?

“Build me up buttercup”??

I hate that song – not my style at all. And such a contrast to the fantastic stuff played for the rest of the evening.

However, all in all we were absolutely delighted with the service.
I would highly recommend.

(Just make sure you agree what the last song is going to be lol)

Clive Sanderson - 28th March 2016 - Wedding Celebration
@ Langley Castle, Nr Hexham

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Hi Simon,  

I just wanted to thank you properly for DJ-ing in Shadforth on Saturday for Charlottes 40th.  A great time was had by all and a lot of people have mentioned how impressed they were with your set up, playlists and the way you kept the dance floor full!  Like you say - it's an art form!  Don't be surprised if you get more bookings from Shadforth, I certainly will recommend you 100%!  Thanks again,  Catherine

Catherine J  - 5th March 2016 - 40th Birthday Party
@ Shadforth Village Hall, Shadforth

CLICK HERE TO VIEW SCREEN SHOT OF EMAIL

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Totally professional service, great website features, excellent song choices - everyone commented on how great the DJ was. Thank you again for making our wedding night so perfect - could not have chose better.

Graeme Arthur  - 18th February 2016 - Wedding Celebration
@ Newton Hall, Newton (nr Alnwick)

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

The website is fantastic and the ability to make your own playlists is super easy.

Lorna Winn - 13th February 2016 - 30th Birthday Party
@ Cramlington Working Mens Club, Cramlington

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Amazing service at our wedding- lots of guests complimented the DJ

Lyndsay Kay - 21st December 2015 - Wedding Celebration
@ Ellingham Hall, Ellingham

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

A very professional and friendly guy, nothing was too much trouble, did everything we asked and played all songs previously requested, brilliant!

Julie Carey - 21st November 2015 - 21st Birthday Party
@ Fairholme Social Club, Newcastle

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE REVIEW ON NEED A DISCO WEBSITE

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

The pre-event was spot on. Gave us the ability to have the type of music to which we are used to and also to vary the types to please all guests. The actual night was also spot on. In our view you catered for all guests. The entire night was a complete success. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.

Michael Mavin - 10th October 2015 - Wedding Celebration
@ Bedlington Social Club, Bedlington

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Thank you so much Simon for attending our wedding as our DJ. The music made the evening of our wedding reception. Guests commented the next morning that the music/DJ was fantastic and we both agree. The songs played certainly made a lasting memory as every time we hear a song that was played at the wedding we'll remember our special day. We would recommend you to anyone and would use again .... Hopefully the next time will be a christening!

Karen Irving - 26th September 2015 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Treehouse, Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Excellent from enquiry to event.

Fantastic playlist, really read the crowd right & kept the dance floor full from start to finish.

Helen Veal - 19th September 2015 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Treehouse, Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

We had a great evening! Simon played a great mix of music and was more than accommodating when taking requests from guests on the night.

My husband and I couldn't thank Simon enough for his professionalism and patience when we were running behind schedule! All the guests commented on how much they enjoyed the disco and we couldn't have asked for a better wedding dj. Thank you so much!

Fran Cusack - 21st August 2015 - Wedding Celebration
@ Morpeth Town Hall, Morpeth

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Easily contactable, incredibly accommodating to our strange requests and a brilliant all round gentleman. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ and will be highly recommending to everyone. Thank you very much for playing everything we requested seamlessly and for making our wedding night a party to remember.

Rowena Sindrey - 15th August 2015 - Wedding Celebration
@ Kirknewton Village Hall, Kirknewton (nr Wooler)

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Simon Had a great evening and thoroughly enjoyed your music. Noise level was just correct just a shame the "old folk" have forgotten how to dance. The sound clarity in particular was spot on compared to an event we attended the previous week and that spoilt the whole atmosphere at that event. Pre event support could not have been better or easier. Many thanks Wyn

Wyn Barnes - 30th July 2015 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Duke of Wellington, Newton nr Corbridge

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Good communication. Fast email response. Great personal page on website. Helpful at tailoring to your needs. Friendly DJ. Thoroughly enjoyed the event. Thank you.

Sophie Curwin - 24th July 2015 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Treehouse, Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Simon was a great DJ on the wedding day, he delivered all the music I requested and turned up on time and had good communication skills.I would recommend him to other people.

Pamela Morley - 27th June 2015 - Wedding Celebration
@ Marshall Meadows Hotel, Berwick Upon Tweed

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE REVIEW ON NEED A DISCO WEBSITE

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Was very happy with the service and could not have asked for anything more! Loved that I was able to choose songs online and make a playlist. I also loved that some of the slower songs were remixed a bit to make them better to dance along to. The whole thing was just perfect, I didn't have to ask or worry about anything at all. I am so glad you were able to DJ at our wedding.

Kym Kennedy - 13th June 2015 - Wedding Celebration
@ Alnwick Treehouse, Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

We had a brilliant wedding - being able to select songs for the playlist beforehand was brilliant and the web page was pretty easy to use. The music on the night was great - we had only picked about 20 odd tracks but everything you played was in keeping with that and we loved all the music. Thanks for doing such a fab job - both we and our guests had a great time.

Liz Butler - 9th May 2015 - Wedding Celebration
@ Alnwick Treehouse, Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Everything went as I wished and all requests were played.

Kathyrn Ball - 17th April 2015 - Wedding Celebration
@ Doxford Hall, Doxford

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

I contacted Simon from his website - I loved the information that he gave and that fact that he had moved back to the NE when he had his baby - a lovely detail. From the start he was very encouraging and did not pressurise - I ran out of time with our song choices but Simon still included songs from a list sent via email. On the evening Simon arrived early and was very professional - he played all that we wanted and EVERYONE had a fantastic evening - I felt safe in the knowledge that Simon directed the evening - our only complain is that the evening did not last any longer - fantastic.

Lynne Bardsley - 5th April 2015 - 30th Wedding Anniversary
@ Whalton Village Hall, Whalton

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Dear Simon,

We send our warm thanks to you for providing the best music possible for our wedding at The Treehouse on 27th February!

Everyone had a brilliant time and we got lots of comments on the floor filling tunes you played - thank you!

Catherine & Martin Hazlewood - 27th February 2015 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Treehouse, Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THANK YOU CARD

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

We hired Marvellous Disco for our Wedding Reception evening celebration.
Being able to go online well before the event to select songs was great.
Simon was extremely helpful and flexible with what we wanted to do on the night. Our selection of music was delivered perfectly. A very personable guy and all our guests are still raving about the night.

We would have no hesitation whatsoever to recommend Marvellous Disco. You just can't go wrong with Simon. Thanks Simon.

Ron & Margaret Mattison - 14th February 2015 - Wedding Celebration
@ Ryton Cricket Club, Ryton, Newcastle Upon Tyne

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Excellent service! We particularly enjoyed how we could select songs on the online system and also send a link for our guests to select songs also for the wedding.

Chris Bond - 24th January 2015 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Treehouse, Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

 

Simon made every step from booking to the evening itself easy for us and took all the stress. Just a great big thank you +++++

Steve Colclough - 27th December 2014 - 50th Birthday Party
@ The White House, Ashington

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Good night was had by all and even with a rowdy crowd Simon delivered a great night.

Matthew N - 3rd December 2014 - Christmas Party
@ RAF Boulmer, Boulmer

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Brilliant night people danced their socks off what more could we want xx

Ashleigh Wells - 14th November 2014 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Alnwick Treehouse (@ Alnwick Garden), Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

I would definitely recommend Marvellous Disco to my family and friends and would certainly use them again. We had issues prior to the wedding with guests not being able to add their song requests to the website however they did it the old fashioned way in the end and requested them via the DJ, Simon, on the night. Brilliant service and a great disco provided.

Helen Kewen - 3rd October 2014 - Wedding Celebration
@ Newton Hall, Newton by the Sea (nr Alnwick)

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Simon was friendly, helpful and responsive throughout all our communications and at the event itself. He even arrived earlier than planned on the day (as we thought we would be finished our wedding breakfast early we made a last minute request for him to arrive earlier) and patiently waited through all the speeches! The opportunity for us and our guests to make song requests online before the event was much appreciated and very easy to manage, and Simon was helpful in arranging for one of our guests to sing. We cannot recommend Simon highly enough, we would definitely use his services again.

Jenny Peace - 26th August 2014 - Wedding Celebration
@ Auchen Castle Hotel, Beattock (nr Dumfries)

CLICK HERE TO VIEW FULL TESTIMONIAL ON NEEDADISCO.COM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

I just wanted to say a big thank you for Saturday. We had the best day ever and you were great to have at our wedding. You were prompt and professional and helpful in the run up and on the day and the music was brilliant! The dance floor was always occupied! I would have no problem recommending you to anyone who needs a dj. Thank you again.

Rachel & Chris More - 23rd August 2014 - Wedding Celebration
@ Hebron, Morpeth

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS EMAIL

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Dear Simon,

Just a little note to say thank you for being a fantastic DJ at our wedding back in August at Allerton Castle.

You certainly kept me dancing with our crazy selection of music. Everyone who was there has commented to say they loved being able to make requests before the day, their little addition to the day.

And you were a huge help getting everyone outside for our suprise fireworks.

Thanks again.

With Love

Mr & Mrs Cooke - 1st August 2014 - Wedding Disco
@ Allerton Castle, North Yorkshire

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE THANK YOU CARD

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Thank you Simon for a fabulous evening. The disco was great, if I need a disco for a future event I will be in touch.

Mandy - 19th April 2014 - 40th Birthday Party
@ The Plough, Alnwick

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THE SMS MESSAGE

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Excellent music, excellent service! Will definitely be using this service again.

Laura Godfrey - 12th April 2014 - 50th Birthday Party
@ The Hendon Grange, Sunderland

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Really good communication via email and everything I asked for he was was able to achieve. The night of the wedding Simon was brilliant, great songs and great entertainment.

Johnny Angus - 8th March 2014 - Wedding Celebration
@ Newton Hall, Newton by the Sea (nr Alnwick)

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Very quick replies to emails sent / when payment made. Online login set up very quickly. Kids were happy and dancing all evening!

Alexis F - 13th December 2013 - Moving Away Party
@ Cheapside Village Hall, Ascot

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Just excellent. Everybody commented how great a dj you were! Right music, right tone, great service. Faultless! Simon is a true professional. Would highly recommend!

Kirsten Keegan - 7th December 2013 - 40th Birthday Party
@ The White Hart, Sherfield on Loddon

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Great DJ, gave us a great night and knew exactly how to pace things. Top marks!

Emma Nixon - 5th December 2013 - Christmas Party
@ The Ship, Wokingham

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Very professional. Simon explained what he could offer before the event and delivered exactly that. Thank you very much.

Name witheld as requested - 29th November 2013 - Dinner Dance
@ Candahar Officers Mess, Tidworth Garrison

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

I cannot thank you enough for the fantastic job you did at our wedding. The music is something that makes or breaks an event and mine has had everyone praising it especially because of the music. Simon did a great job on getting all of the requested tunes for us (despite at least one unreleased house track and really old skool house and garage being on the playlist) and mixed it together so well. The last hour was legendary, I could not have hoped for a better DJ. Thank you :-)

Kate Lang - 23rd November 2013 - Wedding Celebration
@ Hilton Hotel, Wokingham

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Simon was friendly and approachable. He attended to anything we wished. We gave him our playlist which our guests had chosen and believe me there were some obscure choices. He managed these really well. I have had several feedback from guests asking for his details. Unfortunately he's returning North. If you are ever coming back South please let us know as we have numerous other parties coming our way. Best wishes for you becoming a daddy.

Jacqui Vousden - 16th November 2013 - 50th Birthday Party
@ New Haw Club and Institute, Addlestone

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

I made several enquiries and requests before the event and not only did Simon respond to each one helpfully and positively, but he also did so swiftly. He seemed patient. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble. He also checked with us what he should wear. Providing all we needed for the photo PowerPoint was a very big help.

His performance on the night was also excellent. He arrived in very good time to set up. He achieved a good balance between speaking and letting the music play and got a bit of humour in there. He respected the playlists we chose but did put in one or two good additions. The order he played songs in worked too. Best of all he was right on cue with the music I asked him to play during my speech. He couldn't have done that any better. Throughout our dealings he has been courteous and unassuming.

The silent disco was a massive hit with so many guests - many for whom it was their first experience of it (some hadn't even heard of it before).
All things considered, Marvellous Disco was a top choice!

Bill Wood - 10th November 2013 - Bar Mitzvah
@ Pizza Express, West Hampstead, London

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

You were perfect, especially on the circumstances. You provided the most you could of done. I appreciate your help, and thank you ever soooo much on a bad but good evening, and that's thanks to you. We will be using you again. You even came prepared fancy dressed, and were a plesant guy. Many thanks again.

Rebecca Daniel - 1st November 2013 - Halloween Party (they didn't get around to advertising the event due to new management, whoops!)
@ De Havilland Arms, Hartley Witney

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Good communication, easy to request songs, friendly DJ, kept to time schedules just generally a profession service.

Claire Bees - 12th September 2013 - 30th Birthday Party
@ The British Legion, Park Gate, Southampton

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Simon took a real interest in the planning of the event and was extremely helpful on the night. His choice of music was perfect for the occasion and I would definitely recommend him to others.

Chris Roycroft-Davis - 7th September 2013 - 50th Birthday Party
@ Pinner Village Hall, Pinner

CLICK HERE TO VIEW FULL TESTIMONIAL ON NEEDADISCO.COM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Simon was brilliant answering all my questions before the event my venue were very strict about outside DJ's and he gave me all the necessary paperwork they required.

I gave Simon some photos and a video before hand and he was brilliant at getting these in the corret format so these could be projected throught the evening he couldn't have done more.

Vanessa Woodward - 27th August 2013 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Grange, Northwood

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Simons passion for what he does is five stars!

Oliver Cherryman - 17th August 2013 - Birthday Party
@ Magpie & Parrot, Shinfield

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

To Simon,

We both want to say a big Thank You for being part of our special day and playing awesome tunes throughout the night (especially the 5ive megamix!!)

Hannah Crane - 24th August 2013 - Wedding Celebration
@ Middleton Hall, Belford, Northumberland

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE THANK YOU CARD

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Simon responded to all my emails prior to the event immediately and was able to accomodate all of our requests. On the night the set up was extremely professional and again he was able to accomodate everything we asked. Music was great all night and he played the right songs at the right time.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a great DJ

Louise McEvoy - 9th August 2013 - 40th Birthday Party
@ The Irish Centre, Slough

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Communication, flexibility was excellent. Easy going, professional and very knowledgeable too.

I apologise for not thanking you sooner Simon. But a huge thank you for all your support and effort. In a way it was a shame the evening was so hot and the majority of it was spent outside!!! But once we got going it was great.

Sue Jones - 6th July 2013 - 50th Birthday Party
@ The Camphill Club, Woking

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Great co-operation throughout the schedule arrangements
Great online selection of music
Flexibility to the circumstances on the evening

Damian Doherty - 5th July 2013 - 50th Birthday Party
@ Ampfield Golf & Country club, Southampton

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Simon was fantastic - a sign of a good DJ is when the dancefloor is always full. Totally professional and played the right mix of music from our selection and some of his own. Would highly recommend and indeed several of our guests have already asked for his details.

Always a little worrying booking a DJ that you do not have a recommendation for but we should not have worried - a fellow northerner was bound to be great and he was. What more can we say -we wish you continued success Simon with your business and will definately use you again in the future.

Rachel Cairns - 29th June 2013 - 50th Birthday Party
@ The Swan Hotel, Streatly on Thames

CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE FULL COMPLETED EVALUATION FORM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Hi Simon,

I hope you are well.

I just wanted to send you a quick note to say a HUGE thank you for DJ'ing at our wedding last month. Not only did you keep everyone dancing all night, you also went above and beyond by mixing our first dance song for us and setting up in record time when the mean caterer wouldn't let you come into the venue! I have been told you were sitting in your car for ages before being allowed to set up, and I wanted to apologise - if I'd known I would have made sure you got access or at least got you a drink in the meantime!

Thanks again Simon, we have had nothing but compliments on how great you were from guests!

Sara

Sara Dance - 7th June 2013 - Wedding Disco
@ Lillibrooke Manor, Maidenhead

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS MESSAGE

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Brilliant! Highly recommended for any event - we really enjoyed it.

Tim Wright - 31st May 2013 - Wedding Disco
@ Winchester Royal Hotel, Winchester

CLICK HERE TO VIEW FULL TESTIMONIAL ON NEEDADISCO.COM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Hi Simon

Thank you very much for such a wonderful job you done on our daughter's wedding, the disco was fantastic everyone commented on how good it was and thoroughly enjoyed the evening once again thank you very much.

Les & Rita Hammond - 8th May 2013 - Wedding Celebration
@ Brunel University, Uxbridge

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS MESSAGE

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Great music, dancefloor packed all night and everyone of all ages was on there at some point! We especially loved the 90s set that was played. Every aspect from booking to the event itself was fab. Thanks!

Jen & Jamie - 4th May 2013 - Wedding Celebration
@ Stokes Farm, Wokingham

CLICK HERE TO VIEW COMPLETED SURVEY

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Working with Simon was an absolute pleasure.  He is professional, well presented, has a great style on the mic and with excellent music tastes and the ability to read a room.  We would not hesitate to recommend Marvellous Disco for future shows.

Tom Hyland - Manager (Electric Swing Circus) - 13th April 2013
21st Birthday Party (DJ only) @ Private Address, Sheffield

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS EMAIL

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Simon was fab to work with - easy going - great DJing - and a great modern set up.. I hope to work together again... 

Saul Eisenberg (The Flying Ties) - 31st March 2013 - Wedding Celebration
@ Monkey Island Hotel, Bray

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS EMAIL

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Just wanted to drop you a line to say thank you so very much for the disco on Saturday. As expected the music did not disappoint our expectations.

Thanks again for all your time and attention to detail. I will keep your card to hand for future discos!

Jenna Vance - 23rd March 2013 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Treasury, Southampton

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS EMAIL

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

The DJ was excellent - he had done his research with the type of audience and it all worked well.

Jonathan White - 15th March 2013 - Dinner Dance
@ Delhi Warrant Officers And Sergeants Mess, Tidworth

CLICK HERE TO VIEW FULL TESTIMONIAL ON NEEDADISCO.COM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Simon was very professional and accommodating. He took all our requests without problem. I can't recommend Marvellous Disco enough!

Lyndsey Jones - 16th February 2013 - Birthday Party
@ Private Residence, Wokingham

CLICK HERE TO VIEW FULL TESTIMONIAL ON NEEDADISCO.COM

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Just wanted to say thanks ever so much for doing a really great job on Saturday. My guests were really impressed and you did a fab job!
 
Hope you weren't too tired on Sunday! :)

Kate Drew - 2nd February 2013 - 30th Birthday Party (Fancy Dress)
@ SportsAble, Maidenhead

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS EMAIL

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Just to say thanks again for a great disco on Saturday night, the kids all had a great time and reckoned ‘the DJ was cool and had all the right ’stuff’…that’s a compliment! Sian had a brilliant time and said that you made all the difference to her night as you played their music and she will be facebooking your details to anyone who asks. I’m sure we’ll see you again.

Thanks again!

Debs & Sian - 19th January 2013 - 16th Birthday Party
@ Acorn Community Centre, Wokingham

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS EMAIL

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

I just wanted to say a HUGE Thankyou for Saturday night.

You made our night even more amazing and everyone commented on how good you were!

I definitely want to book you for our in May 2014.

Thanks again!

Faye Hopping - 22nd September 2012 - Engagement Party
@ Coach & Horses, Kew

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS EMAIL

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Hi Simon,

You provided music for my wedding at Chawton Village Hall in the 15th September. Just to say thanks for all your hard work in making our wedding evening do memorable. We were really happy with the music choices and have received many comments on how the dance floor never emptied. Thanks again and all the best.

Peter Eborall - 15th September 2012 - Wedding Celebration
@ Chawton Village Hall, Alton

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS EMAIL

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Just want to say a massive thank u for Saturday night, the music was brilliant and we both loved the les and lisa bailey sign on the wall, loved the old skool remix it was right up my street

Once again thank u we had a brilliant night :0)

Kind regards

Lisa and Les Bailey - 11th August 2012 - Wedding Celebration
@ Stockley Park Golf Club, Uxbridge

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS EMAIL

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

I just wanted to thank you for doing such a good job for us on Saturday night.  You got the play list just right and everyone really enjoyed the party.

Kind Regards

Tracey White - 28th July 2012 - Birthday Party
@ Zero Degrees, Reading

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS EMAIL

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Just wanted to thank Simon for DJing at Powerleague for my 21st. It was wicked. Everyone loved the music that you played would def recommend :)

Lace Turner - 21st April 2012 - 21st Birthday Party
@ Powerleague, Slough

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS MESSAGE ON FACEBOOK

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

We were so pleased, and can't thank you enough for providing such a great evenings entertainment 

Very Many Thanks 

Fi Harter - 20th April 2012 - Birthday Party
@ Tidmarsh Studd, Reading

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS EMAIL

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Thank you so much for everything on Saturday - we really enjoyed the music and being able to talk on the microphone!

The song request system is brill too!

Thanks again,

Sarah Graham - 26th November 2011 - Birthday Party
@ The Dukes Head Pub, Wokingham

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS EMAIL

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Marvellous Disco did my son's 18th Birthday - I have never been to a party in my whole life where everyone danced from the minute they arrived to the minute they went home - at no point in the whole 5 hours was anyone sitting. Thank you Simon so much for a wonderful 18th - I will definately be recommending you to all of Aaron's friends - My son had the most fantastic time and we will highly recommend you in the future. Thank you again

Carolyn Dancer - 19th November 2011 - 18th Birthday Party
@ Artisans Golf Club, Gerrards Cross

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS MESSAGE ON FACEBOOK

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

" I would like to thank you for a wonderful evening on Saturday night at my husbands 30th. We have been in-un dated with calls, texts and e-mails from family and friends saying they haven't enjoyed an evening like that in years! The projector with our photos on has been a major discussion and bought back many memories for us. From beginning to end you have been exceptionally proffessional, with super fast response to all my e-mails and contact.
 
We had guests ranging from our daughter who is 3 years old up to nearing 70 years, and dispite this huge age range, the music was brilliant and attracted everyone to dance with music from the 60's to current charts. My husband couldn't believe how great the music was and that you played all his favourites. My husband is a music proffessional and teacher so music is very much part of our lives for him- you nailed it completely.
 
Thank-you so much"
 
Emma and Phil Clark - 22nd October 2011 - Birthday Party
@ St Crispins Leisure Centre, Wokingham

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS EMAIL

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Cheers again for coming to the school disco, i know the students loved it and will keep you in mind for our next one. You were a great at helping with song choices and keeping the atmosphere lively. Thanks again for eveything Simon.

Indiah Walton - 7th October 2011 - School disco
@ Charters School, Sunningdale

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS MESSAGE ON FACEBOOK

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

You did a fantastic job at our Wedding and I would have no hesitation in hiring you again or recommending you to anyone.

Hope you have a very merry Christmas too and if you post me a couple of fliers I could put them up on the notice board at HP where I work.

Jane Kempster - 2nd September 2011 - Wedding Celebration
@ Elcot Park Hotel, Newbury

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS EMAIL

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

I never usually review companies/ suppliers I've worked with, but in this instance I thought it would be wrong not to as Simon did an amazing job for our wedding. 

He was exceptionally professional and incredibly flexible with making our evening just as we wanted (i.e. make announcements, do some clever mixing for our first dance, helping one of our friends do a short Bollywood set on his equipment) 

Also, my biggest concern was that the lights would be tacky and the music cheesy, but it was just spectacular. Everyone was on the dance floor including aunts and uncles who've never discoed in their life. 

Brilliant and I can't can't recommend him enough

Sangeetha Venugopal - 10th September 2011 - Asian Wedding Celebration
@ Poundon House, Bicester

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PROOF OF THIS MESSAGE ON FREEINDEX.CO.UK

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Great job at our wedding back in September!! Perfect job, would recommend :o)

Anna Hewitt - 3rd September 2011 - Wedding Celebration
@ The Crown, Henley

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS MESSAGE ON FACEBOOK

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Fantastic job at my 40th birthday party back in August, certainly got me up and dancing!! I would definitely recommend Marvellous Disco to my friends and will keep you in mind if I plan something else.

Emma Taylor - 13th August 2011 - 40th Birthday Party
@ Arborfield Garrison Community Centre, Arborfield

CLICK HERE TO VIEW A SCREEN-SHOT OF THIS MESSAGE ON FACEBOOK

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

Simon of Marvellous Disco DJ'd for my son's 18th Birthday Party and everything went very smoothly. The kids had a great time and the silent disco was a great idea for after midnight so the neighbours didn't get disturbed. Would highly recommend them. 5 stars!

Elizabeth Blake - 8th April 2011 - 18th Birthday Party
@ Residential address, Cookham Dean

CLICK HERE TO VIEW PROOF OF THIS MESSAGE ON FREEINDEX.CO.UK

Mobile Disco - Northumberland - Tyne & Wear - North East - Durham - Scottish Borders

This page keeps growing and growing... Watch this space for new testimonials :-)

 

Mobile Disco Gallery Berkshire
Mobile Disco Gallery Berkshire
Mobile Disco Gallery Berkshire
Mobile Disco Gallery Berkshire
Mobile Disco Gallery Berkshire

   
Marvellous Disco - Serving the South East of England Simon Jobson, our main DJ, is covered by ProDub Licence We use HK Audio Elements Proud members of NADJ Members of UK-Disco Marvellous Disco are members of UK Disco Simon Jobson, our main DJ, is covered by ProDub Licence Marvellous Disco are proud members of NADJ We use HK Audio Elements Marvellous Disco are members of UK Disco Simon Jobson, our main DJ, is covered by ProDub Licence Marvellous Disco are proud members of NADJ We use HK Audio Elements Simon Jobson, our main DJ, is covered by ProDub Licence We use HK Audio Elements Marvellous Disco are members of UK Disco Simon Jobson, our main DJ, is covered by ProDub Licence Marvellous Disco are proud members of NADJ We use HK Audio Elements Marvellous Disco are members of UK Disco Simon Jobson, our main DJ, is covered by ProDub Licence Marvellous Disco are proud members of NADJ We use HK Audio Elements Simon Jobson, our main DJ, is covered by ProDub Licence We use HK Audio Elements Marvellous Disco are members of UK Disco Simon Jobson, our main DJ, is covered by ProDub Licence Marvellous Disco are proud members of NADJ We use HK Audio Elements Marvellous Disco are members of UK Disco Simon Jobson, our main DJ, is covered by ProDub Licence Marvellous Disco are proud members of NADJ We use HK Audio Elements Simon Jobson, our main DJ, is covered by ProDub Licence We use HK Audio Elements Simon Jobson, our main DJ, is covered by ProDub Licence We use HK Audio Elements Marvellous Disco are members of UK Disco Simon Jobson, our main DJ, is covered by ProDub Licence Marvellous Disco are proud members of NADJ We use HK Audio Elements Marvellous Disco are members of UK Disco Simon Jobson, our main DJ, is covered by ProDub Licence Marvellous Disco are proud members of NADJ We use HK Audio Elements Simon Jobson, our main DJ, is covered by ProDub Licence We use HK Audio Elements Marvellous Disco are members of UK Disco Simon Jobson, our main DJ, is covered by ProDub Licence Marvellous Disco are proud members of NADJ We use HK Audio Elements Marvellous Disco are members of UK Disco Simon Jobson, our main DJ, is covered by ProDub Licence Marvellous Disco are proud members of NADJ We use HK Audio Elements
 
...Home | About Us | Gallery | Coverage | Parties | Testimonials | Get a Quote | Contact Us | Client Log-in